Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone (860) 679 - Email Location
Janice Swiatek, MLS, PhD Library Director 3323 swiatek@uchc.edu LG050
Mary Petruzzi Administrative Officer 2840 petruzzi@uchc.edu LG049
Martha Trask Administration Assistant 2735 trask@uchc.edu LG056

Collection Management

Name Title Phone (860) 679 - Email Location
Lorna Wright, MLS Head, Collection Management 4058 wright@uchc.edu LG058
Arta Dobbs Collection Management Librarian 2432 dobbs@uchc.edu LG059
Michael Gargula Serials Assistant
4287 gargula@uchc.edu LG056
Lorelei Olander Acquisitions Assistant
4045 lolander@uchc.edu LG056

Circulation

Name Title Phone (860) 679 - Email Location
Jola Sliwinski Administrative Program Coordinator 4561 sliwinski@uchc.edu LG052A
Helena Krasij Circulation Desk Assistant
2739 krasij@uchc.edu LB051
Rich McIntyre Circulation Desk Assistant
2941 mcintyre@uchc.edu LB051
James Pape Circulation Desk Assistant
3272 pape@uchc.edu LB051
Teri Shiel, MLS, MA Information Services Librarian 4108 shiel@uchc.edu LB048

EFTS

Name Title Phone (860) 679 - Email Location
Jola Sliwinski Administrative Program Coordinator 4561 sliwinski@uchc.edu LG052A

Hartford Medical Society

Name Title Phone (860) 679 - Email Location
Jenny Miglus, MLIS, MLA AHIP Librarian 3200 miglus@uchc.edu LSB-016

Healthnet

Name Title Phone (860) 679 - Email Location
Wendy Urciuoli, MLS Healthnet Librarian 4047 urciuoli@uchc.edu LG060

Research & Instructional Services

Name Title Phone (860) 679 - Email Location
Hongjie Wang, MLS, MA Head, Information Services
4053 wang@uchc.edu LG061
Kathleen Crea, MLS, 6th Year Information Services Librarian 4054 crea@uchc.edu LG061
Marissa Gauthier, MSLIS Information Services Librarian
4052 gauthier@uchc.edu LG061
Jenny Miglus, MLIS, MLA AHIP Information Services Librarian 3200 miglus@uchc.edu LG061
Teri Shiel, MLS, MA Information Services Librarian
4108 shiel@uchc.edu LB048
Madeleine Scricca Information Services Assistant
4051 scricca@uchc.edu LG061

Interlibrary Loan

Name Title Phone (860) 679 - Email Location
Janice Otulak Interlibrary Loan Assistant 2940 otulak@uchc.edu LG052

Library Systems and Technology

Name Title Phone (860) 679 - Email Location
Sheryl Bai, MLS Head, Library Systems and Technology 8371 bai@uchc.edu LG054
Danielle Cummings Systems Librarian
2311 drc@uchc.edu LG054

 

Name Title Phone (860) 679 - Email Location
Jason Nicosia Instructional Design Specialist 2573 nicosia@uchc.edu LG050