Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone (860) 679 - Email Location
Evelyn Morgen Director 3323 emorgen@uchc.edu LG050
Mary Petruzzi Administrative Officer 2840 petruzzi@nso.uchc.edu LG049
Martha Trask Administration Assistant 2735 trask@nso.uchc.edu LG056

Collection Management

Name Title Phone (860) 679 - Email Location
Lorna Wright Head, Collection Management 4058 wright@nso.uchc.edu LG058
Arta Dobbs Collection Management Librarian 2432 dobbs@nso.uchc.edu LG059
Michael Gargula Serials Assistant
4287 gargula@nso.uchc.edu LG056
Helen Ingram Cataloger
4059 ingram@uchc.edu LG056
Lorelei Olander Acquisitions Assistant
4045 lolander@nso.uchc.edu LG056

Computer Education Center

Name Title Phone (860) 679 - Email Location
Nancy Mainelli Academic Computing Specialist
3772 mainelli@uchc.edu LB041
Kebran Moss Solomon Academic Computing Specialist 8872 mosssolomon@uchc.edu LB041

Circulation

Name Title Phone (860) 679 - Email Location
Jackie Lewis Head - Circulation/ILL
2941 jlewis@nso.uchc.edu LB051A
Teri Shiel Circulation Librarian 4108 shiel@uchc.edu LB048
Helena Krasij Circulation Desk Assistant
2739 krasij@up.uchc.edu LB051
James Pape Circulation/Info. Services Assistant
3272 pape@uchc.edu LB051
Debbie Vitale Circulation Desk Assistant
2739 vitale@nso.uchc.edu LB051

EFTS

Name Title Phone (860) 679 - Email Location
Jola Sliwinski EFTS Program Coordinator 4561 sliwinski@nso.uchc.edu LG052A
Steve Bazinet EFTS Application Developer
4795 sbazinet@uchc.edu LG052A

Hartford Medical Society

Name Title Phone (860) 679 - Email Location
Jenny Miglus Librarian 3200 miglus@uchc.edu LSB-016

Healthnet

Name Title Phone (860) 679 - Email Location
Alberta Richetelle Head, Healthnet 4055 richetelle@nso.uchc.edu LG060
Judy Kronick Healthnet Librarian 4047 kronick@uchc.edu LG060

Information & Education Services

Name Title Phone (860) 679 - Email Location
Hongjie Wang Head, Information Services
4053 wang@nso.uchc.edu LG061
Kathleen Crea Information Services Librarian 4054 crea@nso.uchc.edu LG061
Marissa Gauthier Information Services Librarian
2942   LB048
Jenny Miglus Information Services Librarian 3200 miglus@uchc.edu LG061
Madeleine Scricca Information Services Assistant
4051 scricca@nso.uchc.edu LG061

Interlibrary Loan

Name Title Phone (860) 679 - Email Location
Dorothy Kalahan Interlibrary Loan Assistant
2940 kalahan@nso.uchc.edu LG052
Janice Otulak Interlibrary Loan Assistant 2940 otulak@nso.uchc.edu LG052

Library Systems and Technology

Name Title Phone (860) 679 - Email Location
Sheryl Bai Head, Library Systems and Technology 8371 bai@nso.uchc.edu LG054
Danielle Cummings Systems Librarian
2311 drc@uchc.edu LG054