Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone (860) 679 - Email Location
Hongjie Wang Library Director (Interim) 4053 wang@uchc.edu LG061
Mary Petruzzi Administrative Officer 2840 petruzzi@uchc.edu LG049
Martha Trask Administration Assistant 2735 trask@uchc.edu LG056

Collection Management

Name Title Phone (860) 679 - Email Location
Lorna Wright Head, Collection Management 4058 wright@uchc.edu LG058
Arta Dobbs Collection Management Librarian 2432 dobbs@uchc.edu LG059
Michael Gargula Serials Assistant
4287 gargula@uchc.edu LG056
Helen Ingram Cataloger
4059 ingram@uchc.edu LG056
Lorelei Olander Acquisitions Assistant
4045 lolander@uchc.edu LG056

Circulation

Name Title Phone (860) 679 - Email Location
Jackie Lewis Head - Circulation/ILL
2941 jlewis@uchc.edu LB051A
Teri Shiel Circulation Librarian 4108 shiel@uchc.edu LB048
Helena Krasij Circulation Desk Assistant
2739 krasij@uchc.edu LB051
James Pape Circulation/Info. Services Assistant
3272 pape@uchc.edu LB051
Debbie Vitale Circulation Desk Assistant
2739 vitale@uchc.edu LB051

EFTS

Name Title Phone (860) 679 - Email Location
Jola Sliwinski EFTS Program Coordinator 4561 sliwinski@uchc.edu LG052A
Steve Bazinet EFTS Application Developer
4795 sbazinet@uchc.edu LG052A

Hartford Medical Society

Name Title Phone (860) 679 - Email Location
Jenny Miglus Librarian 3200 miglus@uchc.edu LSB-016

Healthnet

Name Title Phone (860) 679 - Email Location
Alberta Richetelle Head, Healthnet 4055 richetelle@uchc.edu LG060
Wendy Urciuoli Healthnet Librarian 4047 urciuoli@uchc.edu LG060

Information & Education Services

Name Title Phone (860) 679 - Email Location
Hongjie Wang Head, Information Services
4053 wang@uchc.edu LG061
Kathleen Crea Information Services Librarian 4054 crea@uchc.edu LG061
Marissa Gauthier Information Services Librarian
4052 gauthier@uchc.edu LB048
Jenny Miglus Information Services Librarian 3200 miglus@uchc.edu LG061
Madeleine Scricca Information Services Assistant
4051 scricca@uchc.edu LG061

Interlibrary Loan

Name Title Phone (860) 679 - Email Location
Janice Otulak Interlibrary Loan Assistant 2940 otulak@uchc.edu LG052

Library Systems and Technology

Name Title Phone (860) 679 - Email Location
Sheryl Bai Head, Library Systems and Technology 8371 bai@uchc.edu LG054
Danielle Cummings Systems Librarian
2311 drc@uchc.edu LG054